img
img
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
img
img
img
img img
img
Quality Improvement Specialists

 Specialists assist with technical assistance in: self-assessement surveys, creation of quality improvement plans, bonus, and general guidance.

Name  Ext. Local Phone Email Serving te Counties of:  Focus
 
 269-349-3296
 Kalamazoo - Family/Group  Race to the Top
 Elia Garcia 244    Elia@ccr4kids.org  Allegan, Kalamazoo & St. Joseph  Licensed, Unlicensed
 Richadonna Frede 235 TollFree .Richadonna@ccr4kids.org  Barry, Branch & Calhoun  Licensed
 Sherry Williams 228  1-800-343-3470  Sherry@ccr4kids.org  Berrien, Cass & Van Buren  Licensed, Parents,Unlicensed
 Pam Sward 224
 psward@ccr4kids.org  All  Training Coordinator
Quality Improvement Consultants
 
Consultants work with quality improvment plans, grants and provide expert guidance in the areas of the provider's choice.

Name   Ext.  Local Phone    Emails    
 Counties Served
 Stephanie Ludwig  225  269-349-3296  Stephaniem@ccr4kids.org
 Allegan, Kalamazoo & St. Joseph
 Jodi Graham  234  Jodi@ccr4kids.org  Berrien, Kalamazoo & Van Buren
 Dawn Goodwin  232 Toll Free
 Dawnielle@ccr4kids.org  Kalamazoo Unlicensed - Race to the Top
 Amy Thill
 231  1-800-343-3470  Amyt@ccr4kids.org  Calhoun, Cass & Kalamazoo
 Lisa Purcell
 233    Lisa@ccr4kids.org  Barry. Branch, Calhoun & Kalamazoo
 
img
img
godaddy counter